Foodie Friday!!

Is there a food that you could eat everyday of the week? Without hesitation mine is easily pizza! I love all kinds of pizzas but my favorite are thin crust pizzas with fresh and special toppings. While I haven’t gone on a true Memphis pizza excursion I am confident that I can lead a few folks in the right direction. Here’s a few of my favorite pizza places and a few places I yearn to try soon!

IMG_6618

I could post every pizza but that may deserve its own Dine01 time. Let’s just say this is my favorite restaurant. I admit that! I eat here so much. The price is unbeatable, the toppings are unlimited and with the Pyro’s loyalty card You can get unbelievable rewards!!


Trolley Stop Market will always be a winner for me because they deliver. they have humongous size pizzas and great toppings!!! I love the Shrimp Scampi pizza with bacon and the Old Mac Donald the most!!

IMG_4722Need to go try more, but so far I am impressed with their crust and fresh ingredients!!!! Great local spot and they have live music for time to time!

Great patio on Main Street and the adorable rooftop patio added to the midtown location are just a bonus! Aldo’s Pizza is an easy favorite. They give you NY Style in the South! I always look forward to their daily slice specials with a slice of that cheesecake with a strawberry glaze.

There’s so many more I need to find, but that’s the beauty of this locavore journey!!! Tell me some of your favorites and tag #LovingMyMemphis if you ever take a picture!! That will definitely be a piece of temptation to try more pizza places!! Thanks for loving local!! Until next time Memphis!!

Blog Ya Later,

Cristina M.

One thought on “Foodie Friday!!

Leave a Reply

