Loving My Memphis Photo Roundup!! 8/9/15

Every Sunday I thought it would be a good idea to compile a few of my favorite pictures together and make a video. Every Sunday I am amazed at the amount of pictures I can choose from. It really makes me happy to see people show support. Last week I chose not to do a roundup because my spirit was so hurt by the violence in our city. It woke me up alittle bit. I really have to do more in this city! 

While I love doing things that make people smile I have to challenge myself to provide more! My first love in Memphis will always be the food. My locavore journey started with me finding new places to go eat with friends, family or even solo. My journey will now expand. I feel an enormous amount of pressure as a mom and true Memphian to do more. I’m praying to find the right path, but I must say this again… Thanks so much everyone for these awesome pictures!!! I can’t wait to see what I will have next Sunday!!!   

Leave a Reply

